PSIA New Board Members

The PSIA is happy to announce the new Board of Directors for 2015!
The new executive committee includes Jonathan De Luzuriaga (President) of Lendsoft Solutions; Winston Cruz (Vice President) of Accenture; Arup Maity (Corporate Secretary) of BlastAsia; MR dela Cruz (Treasurer) of Stratpoint. Other members of the board include Beng Coronel of Pointwest, Tae Abion of SpiceWorx Consultancy, Calen Legazpi of Orange&Bronze, Nevelyn Custodio of Solutions Resource, and Allan Tan of Ideyatech.

Comments are closed.